Home

Send Real or Anon messages

Only your friends and friends of friends can message you – no one else!

Reveal yourself before your message disappears

Connect with 5 friends to unlock anonymous mode!

Send 1:∞ messages

Send the same message to as many people as you like – except they won't know they got the same message.

Friends

Browse through your contacts using their profile pics , and make new friends!

BFF|Invisible

Create your own BFF list, or make yourself invisible to anyone you don't like in your network.

  • Friends

  • From Network Screen:

    From Message Screen:

  • Search for them using their username, and then swipe right.

  • From Network Screen:

    From Main Screen:

  • From Main screen:

    From Network screen:

  • Messages

  • Only your friends and friends of friends can message you – no one else! You can find everyone who can message you on your Network screen.

  • Connect with 5 of your friends to unlock anonymous mode.

  • Your message screen will look different depending on whether you are the sender or the recipient.

  • You've got 64 hours to reveal yourself before your message disappears – choose carefully!

  • You've got 64 hours to reveal yourself before your message disappears – choose carefully!

  • With group message, everyone knows who else got the same message. With 1:∞, no one knows they got the same message, which means all conversations remain 1:1.

  • Yes! All messages automatically disappear after 64 hours, unless you save them.

  • By liking it (but no one will know you actually did). Here’s how:

    Messages:

    Profile Pics: